IC BOTTICINO

Docenti scuola "Tita Secchi"

Docenti primaria “Tita Secchi” anno scolastico 2015-2016
COGNOME E NOME INDIRIZZO E-MAIL
Biemmi Chiara chiara.biemmi@icbotticino.gov.it
Bignotti Sabrina sabrina.bignotti@icbotticino.gov.it
Bregoli Valentina valentina.bregoli@icbotticino.gov.it
Botturi Alessandra alessandra.botturi@icbotticino.gov.it
Bucci Maria maria.bucci@icbotticino.gov.it
Colosio Patrizia patrizia.colosio@icbotticino.gov.it
Fiori Monica monica.fiori@icbotticino.gov.it
Gancitano Vita vita.gancitano@icbotticino.gov.it
Lombardo Michela michela.lombardo@icbotticino.gov.it
Scialambella Cinzia Santina cinzia.scialambella@icbotticino.gov.it
Scalvini Elena elena.scalvini@icbotticino.gov.it
Scroffi Giorgio giorgio.scroffi@icbotticino.gov.it
Secondi Fabio fabio.secondi@icbotticino.gov.it
Zani Pierangela pierangela.zani@icbotticino.gov.it